TEACHING STAFF
Kovalchuk Yaroslav
Kovalchuk Yaroslav 

Head of Department
PhD in technical science
associate professor

Location:
Ternopil, Ruska 56 street 
campus No.2, 2nd floor, room 47
E-Mail:
kovalchuk@tntu.edu.ua
Kramar Halyna
Kramar Halyna

Deputy head of Department
PhD in technical science
associate professor

Location:
Ternopil, Ruska 56 street 
campus No.2, 2nd floor, room 47
E-Mail:
halyna_kramar@tntu.edu.ua
Yasniy Petro
Yasniy Petro

Doctor of Technical Science
professor 

Location:
Ternopil, Ruska 56 street 
campus No.1, 2nd floor, Rectorate reception.
E-Mail:
yasniy@tu.edu.te.ua
Pidhurskyy Mykola
Pidhurskyy Mykola

Doctor of Technical Science
professor

Location:
Ternopil, Fedkovycha 9 street 
campus No.3, room 8
E-Mail:
kaf_zv@tu.edu.te.ua
Bodrova Lyudmyla
Bodrova Lyudmyla

PhD in technical science
professor

Location:
Ternopil, Ruska 56 street 
campus No.2, 2nd floor, room 47
E-Mail:
liudmila_@tntu.edu.ua
Klymenko Yevheniy
Klymenko Yevheniy

Doctor of Technical Science
professor

Location:
Odessa, Didrikhsona 4 street 
OGASA
E-Mail:

Sorochak Andriy
Sorochak Andriy

PhD in technical science
associate professor

Location:
Ternopil, Ruska 56 street 
campus No.2, 1st floor, room 21
E-Mail:
a_sorochak@tntu.edu.ua
Baran Denys
Baran Denys

PhD in technical science
associate professor

Location:
Ternopil, Ruska 56 street 
campus No.2, 1st floor, room 15
E-Mail:
dbaran@tntu.edu.ua
Chornomaz Nataliya
Chornomaz Nataliya

PhD in technical science
senior lecturer 

Location:
Ternopil, Ruska 56 street 
campus No.2, 1st floor, room 15
E-Mail:
chornomaznatasha@tntu.edu.ua
Yasniy Volodymyr
Yasniy Volodymyr

Doctor of Philosophy
associate professor

Location:
Ternopil, Ruska 56 street 
campus No.2, 1st floor, room 21
E-Mail:
v_iasnii@tntu.edu.ua
Koval Ihor
Koval Ihor

PhD in technical science
associate professor

Location:
Ternopil, Ruska 56 street 
campus No.2, 2nd floor, room 47
E-Mail:
koval_i@tntu.edu.ua
Danylchenko Svitlana
Danylchenko Svitlana

senior lecturer
-

Location:
Ternopil, Ruska 56 street 
campus No.2, 1st floor, room 15
E-Mail:
danylchenkosveta@tntu.edu.ua
Meshcheryakova Olga
Meshcheryakova Olga

senior lecturer
-

Location:
Ternopil, Ruska 56 street 
campus No.2, 1nd floor, room 15
E-Mail:
meshcheryakova@tntu.edu.ua
Hrytselyak Roman
Hrytselyak Roman

senior lecturer
-

Location:
Ternopil, Ruska 56 street 
campus No.2, 1st floor, room 15
E-Mail:
grytseliak@tntu.edu.ua
Hud Mykhailo
Hud Mykhailo

senior lecturer
-

Location:
Ternopil, Ruska 56 street 
campus No.2, 1nd floor, room 15
E-Mail:
mishagud77@tntu.edu.ua
Pidhurskyi Ivan
Pidhurskyi Ivan

assistant lecturer
-

Location:
Ternopil, Fedkovycha 9 street 
campus No.3, room 8
E-Mail:
ivan_pidhurskyi2612@tntu.edu.ua